Scroll back to the top


Published on 04/17/2018 05:18 PM

To open the second day of the Transformational Teaching and Learning Conference, Dr. John August, Dean of Faculties, recognizes and introduces the 2018 University Professorship for Undergraduate Teaching Excellence recipients. Dr. Christopher Quick, Veterinary Phsyiology and Pharmacology, and Dr. X. Ben Wu, Ecosystem Science and Management, share their innovative approaches to educating students with dedication and passion. 

Watch Chris Quick Presentation

Watch Ben Wu Presentation