Scroll back to the top


Published on 04/17/2018 04:18 PM

Provost Carol Fierke kicked off the Transformational Teaching & Learning Conference by exploring exceptional teaching with the 2018 recipients of the Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence award, Dr. Tatiana Erukhimova, Physics & Astronomy, and Dr. Reuben May, Sociology.

Watch Provost Address

Watch Reuben May

Watch Tatiana Erukhimova